Register for Webinar: Masterclass on Analytics

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 2nd May 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
From automating quality scorecards to creating metrics scores, there are many uses for speech and text analytics in the contact centre. But is it the right technology for your contact centre?

In this webinar, we discuss everything you need to know about this technology and share ways of maximising its value, not only in the contact centre, but in the wider organisation as well.

Panellists
Duncan White - headshot
Duncan White
horizon2
Jonathan Wax - headshot
Jonathan Wax
NICE Nexidia
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Uses of Analytics
  • Improving the customer experience
  • The Voice of the Customer (VoC)
  • Sentiment analysis
  • Automating quality processes
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (2nd May 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (2nd May 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (2nd May 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (2nd May 2019)
South Africa 3:00pm (2nd May 2019)
France 3:00pm (2nd May 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (2nd May 2019)
India 6:30pm (2nd May 2019)
Phillipines 9:00pm (2nd May 2019)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (2nd May 2019)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (2nd May 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (3rd May 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.