Register for Webinar: How Real-Time Coaching Improves Agent Effectiveness

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 9th May 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Contact centres are constantly looking for ways to maximise the potential of agent-customer conversations and create positive experiences. Good coaching lies at the heart of this.

In this webinar, we discuss innovative ways of training agents to unlock this potential and improve customer happiness, with a specific focus of coaching in real-time.

Panellists
Kim Ellis - headshot
Kim Ellis
Training Consultant
Frank Sherlock - headshot
Frank Sherlock
CallMiner
Rachael Boynton - headshot
Rachael Boynton
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Contact centre coaching initiatives
  • Improving both the customer and agent experience
  • Implementing a real-time strategy
  • Better utilising your agents’ time
  • Contact centre analytics
  • The role of technology
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (9th May 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (9th May 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (9th May 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (9th May 2019)
South Africa 3:00pm (9th May 2019)
France 3:00pm (9th May 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (9th May 2019)
India 6:30pm (9th May 2019)
Phillipines 9:00pm (9th May 2019)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (9th May 2019)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (9th May 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (10th May 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.