Register for Webinar: How to Give the Wow factor on Email & Live Chat

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 23rd May 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
With a delayed response and it being harder to convey the right tone, it is trickier to provide world-class customer service on live chat and email rather than over the phone. Or is it?

In this webinar, we will provide you with everything from quick tips to innovative strategies that will help you to put a smile on the face of your customers using the email and live chat channels.

Panellists
Sandra Thompson - headshot
Sandra Thompson
Exceed All Expectations
Mike Murphy - headshot
Mike Murphy
Genesys
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Using the right language
  • Improving tone
  • Assessing quality
  • Structuring your responses
  • The role of technology
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (23rd May 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (23rd May 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (23rd May 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (23rd May 2019)
South Africa 3:00pm (23rd May 2019)
France 3:00pm (23rd May 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (23rd May 2019)
India 6:30pm (23rd May 2019)
Phillipines 9:00pm (23rd May 2019)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (23rd May 2019)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (23rd May 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (24th May 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.