Register for Webinar: 10 Ways Quality Can Improve Contact Centre Performance


Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 27th Sep 2018 - 1:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
In this webinar we explore how improving quality can boost contact centre performance. Whether you are trying to improve top or bottom-line results, quality improvements pay big dividends.

From quick wins to longer term strategies, from changes in behaviour to changes in technology we explore how you can push your quality scores higher and expect corresponding improvements in business results.

Panellists
Tom Vander Well - headshot
Tom Vander Well
Intelligentics
Mark Ungerman - headshot
Mark Ungerman
NICE inContact
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • The link between quality and performance
  • Improving quality across all channels - Voice and Digital
  • How quality drives customer experience improvements
  • Automating the process of quality
  • Calibration
  • Driving changes in behaviour
  • Expected performance improvements
  • Quick wins and longer-term fixes
  • The use of technology
  • Getting advisors to buy into the quality process
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 8:00am (27th Sep 2018)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 7:00am (27th Sep 2018)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Fransisco, Vancouver) 5:00am (27th Sep 2018)
United Kingdom/Ireland 1:00pm (27th Sep 2018)
South Africa 2:00pm (27th Sep 2018)
France 2:00pm (27th Sep 2018)
Germany 2:00pm (27th Sep 2018)
India 5:30pm (27th Sep 2018)
Phillipines 8:00pm (27th Sep 2018)
Australia - Perth 8:00pm (27th Sep 2018)
Australia - Sydney 10:00pm (27th Sep 2018)
New Zealand - Auckland 12:00am (28th Sep 2018)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.