Register for Webinar: Five Great Ways to Channel Shift Customers from Phone to Digital

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Tue 4th Jun 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Perhaps you find digital channels to be more cost-effective or you just want to know how to redirect call volumes during busy periods. Whatever your reasoning may be, there are resource management benefits in knowing how to move customers from one channel to another.

In this webinar, we’ll provide you with expert techniques of how you can move customers from the phone channel to digital channels, such as live chat, without harming their overall experience.

Panellists
Martin Hill-Wilson - headshot
Martin Hill-Wilson
Brainfood Extra
Sadam Iqbal - headshot
Sadam Iqbal
West
Rachael Boynton - headshot
Rachael Boynton
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Channel shifting
  • Digital customer service
  • Resource management
  • Reducing contact volumes
  • The customer experience
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (4th Jun 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (4th Jun 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (4th Jun 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (4th Jun 2019)
South Africa 3:00pm (4th Jun 2019)
France 3:00pm (4th Jun 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (4th Jun 2019)
India 6:30pm (4th Jun 2019)
Phillipines 9:00pm (4th Jun 2019)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (4th Jun 2019)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (4th Jun 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (5th Jun 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.