Register for Webinar: The Keys To Better Conversations With Customers

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 6th Jun 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Improving customer conversations is perhaps the most obvious way of boosting customer happiness. But, with all the firefighting going on in the contact centre, we often don’t spend enough time strategising over how we can improve customer-advisor conversations in the long run.

In this webinar, we’ll present a number of both short-term and long-term strategies that will support your advisors in creating positive and memorable interactions with customers.

Panellists
Ziba Goddard - headshot
Ziba Goddard
Cowry Consulting
Chris Haggis - headshot
Chris Haggis
NewVoiceMedia
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Better supporting advisors
  • Building relationships with customers
  • Framing customer conversations
  • Training advisors to better navigate contacts
  • The role of technology
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (6th Jun 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (6th Jun 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (6th Jun 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (6th Jun 2019)
South Africa 3:00pm (6th Jun 2019)
France 3:00pm (6th Jun 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (6th Jun 2019)
India 6:30pm (6th Jun 2019)
Phillipines 9:00pm (6th Jun 2019)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (6th Jun 2019)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (6th Jun 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (7th Jun 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.