Register for Webinar: Self-Service Strategies For Your Contact Centre

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 13th Jun 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Want to reduce your transactional contact volumes so that you can spend more time handling the challenging queries that mean everything to your customers? Then it’s time to improve the self-service options that you offer to your customers.

In this webinar, we will provide you with a range ideas that will help you to maximise the value of your self-service and reduce workload in the contact centre.

Panellists
Colin Taylor - headshot
Colin Taylor
The Taylor Reach Group
Tamsin Dollin - headshot
Tamsin Dollin
NICE inContact
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Chatbots
  • Customer service apps
  • Website / FAQ improvements
  • Reducing contact volumes
  • Self-service improving advisor engagement
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (13th Jun 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (13th Jun 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (13th Jun 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (13th Jun 2019)
South Africa 3:00pm (13th Jun 2019)
France 3:00pm (13th Jun 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (13th Jun 2019)
India 6:30pm (13th Jun 2019)
Phillipines 9:00pm (13th Jun 2019)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (13th Jun 2019)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (13th Jun 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (14th Jun 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.