Register for Webinar: The New Rules for Customer Experience

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 20th Jun 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
The customer experience is a relatively new concept; however, many organisations are now fully focused on optimising their customers journeys to create experiences that customers remember and the contact centre is often central to their plans.

In this webinar, we will keep you up to date with all the latest strategies for improving customer journeys, highlighting the growing importance of the contact centre in creating the best possible experiences.

Panellists
Martin Jukes - headshot
Martin Jukes
Mpathy Plus
Mike Murphy - headshot
Mike Murphy
Genesys
Charlie Mitchell - headshot
Charlie Mitchell
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • The customer experience
  • Customer journeys
  • Customer management
  • The new role of the contact centre
  • Maximising the value of the contact centre
  • The role of technology
  • Top tips from the audience
Don't miss this webinar!

 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (20th Jun 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (20th Jun 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (20th Jun 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (20th Jun 2019)
South Africa 3:00pm (20th Jun 2019)
France 3:00pm (20th Jun 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (20th Jun 2019)
India 6:30pm (20th Jun 2019)
Phillipines 9:00pm (20th Jun 2019)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (20th Jun 2019)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (20th Jun 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (21st Jun 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.