Register for Webinar: The Latest Thinking on Contact Centre Metrics

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 12th Sep 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Over the past few years, there have been many “break-through” metrics including the Net Promoter Score, Customer Effort and Customer Emotion. But these metrics haven’t always lived up to their hype.

In this webinar, we give a practical assessment of where we are now - in terms of real-time, historical and customer metrics – before making reasonable predictions for the future.

Panellists
Guest speaker - headshot
Guest speaker
to be confirmed
Mike Murphy - headshot
Mike Murphy
Genesys
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Contact centre benchmarking
  • Aligning metrics with business strategies
  • Choosing the best metrics for you
  • Getting the most from your metric scores
  • Metrics for the future
  • The role of technology
  • Top tips from the audience
Don't miss this webinar!

 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (12th Sep 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (12th Sep 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (12th Sep 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (12th Sep 2019)
South Africa 3:00pm (12th Sep 2019)
France 3:00pm (12th Sep 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (12th Sep 2019)
India 6:30pm (12th Sep 2019)
Phillipines 9:00pm (12th Sep 2019)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (12th Sep 2019)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (12th Sep 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (13th Sep 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.