Register for Webinar: The Best Ways to Schedule Contact Centre Advisors

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 19th Sep 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
The biggest problems that most contact centres face with scheduling is dealing with individual advisor preferences and last-minute time off requests.

If you fail to effectively deal with these issues then employee satisfaction will decrease and absence and attrition will increase. This in turn leads to a drop in service level and an increase in costs.

In this webinar we look at the best ways to schedule advisors and how to improve the quality and satisfaction of your schedules

Panellists
John Casey - headshot
John Casey
CCplanning
Paul Chance - headshot
Paul Chance
NICE Systems
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • The best shift patterns for your contact centre
  • Getting buy in from the advisors
  • Dealing with Advisor Preferences
  • Last minute time off requests
  • Dealing with advisor preferences
  • Swapping shifts
  • Flexible shift patterns
  • Banked or annualised hours
  • The role of technology
  • Top Tips from the Audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (19th Sep 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (19th Sep 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (19th Sep 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (19th Sep 2019)
South Africa 3:00pm (19th Sep 2019)
France 3:00pm (19th Sep 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (19th Sep 2019)
India 6:30pm (19th Sep 2019)
Phillipines 9:00pm (19th Sep 2019)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (19th Sep 2019)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (19th Sep 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (20th Sep 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.