Register for Webinar: Great Tips to Improve Call Centre Performance

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 26th Sep 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Many organizations want to improve performance, but confuse efficiency and effectiveness.

In this webinar, we look at a number of great ways to improve call centre performance.

From quick wins to longer term methods, we will be covering a range of tried and tested hints and tips.

Panellists
Guest speaker - headshot
Guest speaker
to be confirmed
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Improving Contact Centre Performance
  • Efficiency and Effectiveness
  • Call Length Reduction and Deflection
  • Employee Engagement
  • Agent Empowerment
  • Agent Performance & Quality Monitoring
  • Key KPIs to Drive Success
  • The role of technology
  • Top Tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (26th Sep 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (26th Sep 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (26th Sep 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (26th Sep 2019)
South Africa 3:00pm (26th Sep 2019)
France 3:00pm (26th Sep 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (26th Sep 2019)
India 6:30pm (26th Sep 2019)
Phillipines 9:00pm (26th Sep 2019)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (26th Sep 2019)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (26th Sep 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (27th Sep 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.