Register for Webinar: Proactive Customer Service - How to do It Well

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 10th Oct 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Do you want to reduce contact volumes, increase customer satisfaction and improve customer retention? A proactive customer service strategy could be just what you are looking for. Of course there are key pitfalls to avoid, such as failing to align messaging between departments and sending promotional content to unhappy customers. But, if you can get your strategy right, the benefits will likely be major.

In this webinar, we’ll examine how to use proactive customer service to improve your customer journeys and avoid the common mistakes that do just the opposite.

Panellists
Guest speaker - headshot
Guest speaker
to be confirmed
Mike Murphy - headshot
Mike Murphy
Genesys
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Improving customer journeys
  • Personalisation
  • Predicting customer behaviour
  • Reducing contact volumes
  • Lowering customer effort
  • The role of technology
  • Top tips from the audience
Don't miss this webinar!

 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (10th Oct 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (10th Oct 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (10th Oct 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (10th Oct 2019)
South Africa 3:00pm (10th Oct 2019)
France 3:00pm (10th Oct 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (10th Oct 2019)
India 6:30pm (10th Oct 2019)
Phillipines 9:00pm (10th Oct 2019)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (10th Oct 2019)
Australia - Sydney 12:00am (11th Oct 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 2:00am (11th Oct 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.