Register for Webinar: How to Deliver Personalised Customer Journeys

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 17th Oct 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
By personalising the customer experience, we can improve the relationships that we have with customers, both in the contact centre and beyond.

However, due to the sheer size of most contact centre operations, many businesses still conform to the “one size fits all” approach to customer service.

In this webinar, we’ll provide you with practical advice to move away from this this traditional approach by personalising the customer journey to help boost future sales and customer loyalty.

Panellists
Morris Pentel - headshot
Morris Pentel
Customer Experience Foundation
Lisa Hotchkiss - headshot
Lisa Hotchkiss
NICE inContact
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Anticipating customer needs
  • Changing your approach
  • Routing customers
  • Supporting advisors to personalise interactions
  • The role of technology
  • Top Tips from the Audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (17th Oct 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (17th Oct 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (17th Oct 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (17th Oct 2019)
South Africa 3:00pm (17th Oct 2019)
France 3:00pm (17th Oct 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (17th Oct 2019)
India 6:30pm (17th Oct 2019)
Phillipines 9:00pm (17th Oct 2019)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (17th Oct 2019)
Australia - Sydney 12:00am (18th Oct 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 2:00am (18th Oct 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.