Register: Using Quality Assurance to Improve the Customer Experience

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 7th Nov 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Improving your Quality Assurance (QA) processes enables you to change advisor behaviour, motivate the team and better assess performance. This makes QA learnings key to improving Customer Satisfaction (CSat).

While many contact centres see some of these benefits through random quality assessments, it is an area that is too often overlooked, despite QA being a key measure of the customer experience.

In this webinar, we’ll share a number of key methods for improving contact centre quality and highlight the positive impact that these strategies can have in improving the customer experience.

Panellists
Tom Vander Well - headshot
Tom Vander Well
Intelligentics
Derek Corcoran - headshot
Derek Corcoran
Scorebuddy
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Better assessing advisor performance
  • Gaining insight to help boost performance
  • Calibrating the quality process
  • Improving the Quality Scores KPI
  • Using insight to improve the customer journey
  • Use of technology
  • Top tips and Questions from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (7th Nov 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (7th Nov 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (7th Nov 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (7th Nov 2019)
South Africa 4:00pm (7th Nov 2019)
France 3:00pm (7th Nov 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (7th Nov 2019)
India 7:30pm (7th Nov 2019)
Phillipines 10:00pm (7th Nov 2019)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (7th Nov 2019)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (8th Nov 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (8th Nov 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.