Register: How to Make Your Agents More Productive

Book your free place now!
We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 14th Nov 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
We can’t target agents on metrics such as handling time and occupancy in the hope of improving productivity as it will either cause advisors to rush through calls or cause burnout.

So, what can we do?

In this webinar, we’ll provide you with a number of innovative strategies to improve agent productivity, without lowering call/contact quality and morale.

Panellists
Daniel Ord - headshot
Daniel Ord
OmniTouch International
Mike Murphy - headshot
Mike Murphy
Genesys
Charlie Mitchell - headshot
Charlie Mitchell
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • How you should be defining agent productivity
  • How to balance efficiency and effectiveness
  • The keys to creating a positive contact centre culture
  • Tried and tested ways of keeping advisors motivated

Speaker Biographies

Daniel Ord | OmniTouch International

I'm an American national with nearly 30 years in the Customer Contact industry.

For the past 19 years I've travelled the world to deliver workshops that help & inspire people to deliver better Customer experiences.

Because I have mastery in both the Contact Centre discipline and the Customer Experience discipline, I’m able to help people develop their own expertise across both of these uniquely different ecosystems.

Among other credentials I'm one of only six people in the world currently designated as a Recognized Training Provider by the Customer Experience Professionals Association (CXPA). My CX workshops help people master CX as well as prepare for the CCXP Exam if they choose.

Connect with Daniel on Social Media: Linkedin

Mike Murphy | Genesys

Experienced, trusted sales professional with a deliberate focus on customer experience. Passionate about delivering on the improvement promise for my customer. For me, success breeds success that paved my way to a 30+ year sales career across just three employers.

I'd be delighted to engage, if like me you want to bring success to life within your customer experience operations.

Connect with Mike on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (14th Nov 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (14th Nov 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (14th Nov 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (14th Nov 2019)
South Africa 4:00pm (14th Nov 2019)
France 3:00pm (14th Nov 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (14th Nov 2019)
India 7:30pm (14th Nov 2019)
Phillipines 10:00pm (14th Nov 2019)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (14th Nov 2019)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (15th Nov 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (15th Nov 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.