Register: 5 Customer Experience Strategies You NEED to Try

Book your free place now!
We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 21st Nov 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Do you want your customer’s to say “wow!”? Yes, of course you do!

But, what changes can you make to the customer experience to add that wow factor?

In this webinar, we take you through all the latest thinking of how to improve the customer experience, highlighting the little things you can do that will make a big difference.

Panellists
John Aves - headshot
John Aves
cp2experience
Jim Freeze - headshot
Jim Freeze
Interactions LLC
Charlie Mitchell - headshot
Charlie Mitchell
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • The new expectations of customers and how to meet them
  • Where to spot areas for improvement
  • Fresh ways of optimising the customer journey
  • The new rules of customer loyalty

Speaker Biographies

John Aves | cp2experience

John Aves has worked in the UK and internationally to help clients improve their customer experience in ways that drive profitable growth. We know that organisations which put customers and their people at the heart of their business outperform the competition. These enlightened companies create better places to buy for customers, better places to work for employees and better places to invest for shareholders.

Connect with John on Social Media: Linkedin | Website

Jim Freeze | Interactions LLC

As Chief Marketing Officer, Jim focuses on brand strategy and awareness, thought leadership, product marketing, demand generation, creative services, and public and analyst relations. Jim brings more than 25 years of experience leading marketing teams at Fortune 1000 and other enterprise technology companies, a history which includes proven success in all aspects of marketing, sales and business development. Most recently, Jim served as the Chief Marketing Officer at Aspect Software, where he was responsible for all aspects of global marketing, including product management, product marketing, branding, advertising, customer experience, and demand generation programs.

Connect with Jim on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (21st Nov 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (21st Nov 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (21st Nov 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (21st Nov 2019)
South Africa 4:00pm (21st Nov 2019)
France 3:00pm (21st Nov 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (21st Nov 2019)
India 7:30pm (21st Nov 2019)
Phillipines 10:00pm (21st Nov 2019)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (21st Nov 2019)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (22nd Nov 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (22nd Nov 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.