Register for Webinar : What Is Stopping You From Creating Great Customer Relationships?

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
One of the biggest challenges that we face in the contact centre is being made responsible for a promise that somebody else has made. This can cause us to fail to meet customer expectations and will often lead to firefighting.

In fact, firefighting is a common issue in many contact centres, especially if they struggle with other conundrums, such as bad communication, absenteeism and faulty systems.

In this webinar, we will share our advice for minimising such firefighting by suggesting solutions to help reduce or even remove such problems, helping you to improve customer relationships and enhance the advisor experience.

Panellists
Peter Massey - headshot
Peter Massey
Budd
John Finch - headshot
John Finch
RingCentral
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Changing problematic processes
  • Improving collaboration
  • Optimising workflows
  • Boosting performance across all channels
  • The role of technology
  • Top Tips from the Audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (3rd Oct 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (3rd Oct 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (3rd Oct 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (3rd Oct 2019)
South Africa 3:00pm (3rd Oct 2019)
France 3:00pm (3rd Oct 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (3rd Oct 2019)
India 6:30pm (3rd Oct 2019)
Phillipines 9:00pm (3rd Oct 2019)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (3rd Oct 2019)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (3rd Oct 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 2:00am (4th Oct 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.