Register: How to Gamify Your Contact Centre and Motivate Advisors

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 24th Oct 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Gamification encourages a culture of friendly competition, which can raise the overall standard of work in the contact centre.

In this webinar, we share everything from simple, fun games to advice for creating a wider gamification strategy that will help to develop your contact centre culture.

Panellists
Alexandra Hickson - headshot
Alexandra Hickson
Payzone UK
Brian LaRoche - headshot
Brian LaRoche
CallMiner
Charlie Mitchell - headshot
Charlie Mitchell
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Fun ways to improve contact centre culture
  • The keys to motivating advisors and boosting engagement
  • How to use fun to further advisor performance
  • The benefits of using technology for contact centre gamification

Speaker Biographies

Alexandra Hickson | Payzone UK

Connect with Alexandra on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter

Brian LaRoche | CallMiner

CallMiner is the leading cloud-based customer interaction analytics solution for extracting business intelligence and improving agent performance across all contact channels.

Connect with Brian on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (24th Oct 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (24th Oct 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (24th Oct 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (24th Oct 2019)
South Africa 3:00pm (24th Oct 2019)
France 3:00pm (24th Oct 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (24th Oct 2019)
India 6:30pm (24th Oct 2019)
Phillipines 9:00pm (24th Oct 2019)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (24th Oct 2019)
Australia - Sydney 12:00am (25th Oct 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 2:00am (25th Oct 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.