Register: First Contact Resolution - How To Get It Right First Time, Every Time

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 31st Oct 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Improving First Contact Resolution (FCR) is a great way to measure a problem from the customer’s perspective and to highlight broken contact centre processes.

In this webinar, we’ll share how to best measure FCR and then highlighting what we can then do with our results to improve contact centre performance.

Panellists
Nerys Corfield - headshot
Nerys Corfield
Injection Consulting
Jafar Adibi - headshot
Jafar Adibi
Talkdesk
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Why FCR has become a key contact centre KPI
  • The foundations for measuring FCR realistically
  • How to use FCR results to improve contact centre performance
  • Whether or not “One and Done” is right for every scenario

Speaker Biographies

Nerys Corfield | Injection Consulting

With over twenty years experience, I know what makes a contact centre run well. Or trip up. That’s why I’m perfectly placed to help customers understand what they’re doing right and what they’re doing wrong. With a no-nonsense, doggedly determined and disarmingly honest approach, I’m adept at giving customers confidence to change and reasons to invest in transformation. And when they’ve bought, I show them how to make the most of their new capabilities for maximum operational improvement.

Connect with Nerys on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter

Jafar Adibi | Talkdesk

Talkdesk Enterprise Contact Center empowers companies to make customer experience a competitive advantage. With enterprise class performance and consumer-like ease of use, Talkdesk easily adapts to the evolving needs of sales and support teams and their end-customers, resulting in increased customer satisfaction, productivity and cost savings.

Connect with Jafar on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 10:00am (31st Oct 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 9:00am (31st Oct 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 7:00am (31st Oct 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (31st Oct 2019)
South Africa 4:00pm (31st Oct 2019)
France 3:00pm (31st Oct 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (31st Oct 2019)
India 7:30pm (31st Oct 2019)
Phillipines 10:00pm (31st Oct 2019)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (31st Oct 2019)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (1st Nov 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (1st Nov 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.