Register: 10 Predictions for 2020

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 9th Jan 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Do you want your contact centre to stay ahead of the game? Do you want your contact centre to be proactive instead of reactive? Of course you do!

In this webinar, we predict how key industry trends will rise and fall over the coming year, helping you to gauge how you can best invest your time and effort in 2020.

Panellists
Martin Hill-Wilson - headshot
Martin Hill-Wilson
Brainfood Extra
Phil Davitt - headshot
Phil Davitt
NewVoiceMedia
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • The latest contact centre trends
  • What’s falling by the wayside?
  • The future of key channels
  • New ways to inspire a young workforce
  • Rethinking key metrics
  • New-age contact centre problems
  • Technology innovations that may transform your job
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

Martin Hill-Wilson | Brainfood Extra

Mentoring organisations in Emotive CX for Customer Interaction. Also provide CS & CX keynotes. I'm an experience conference chair - Customer Engagement, CXustomer Service, Contact Centres, Marketing, CX, AI and interaction technology.

Connect with Martin on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter

Phil Davitt | NewVoiceMedia

Phil is Vice President of International Customer Success at Vonage and through this role has worked with some of the most innovative customer experiences businesses globally. Prior to joining Vonage Phil gained experience with some of the world’s leading telecommunications businesses, specialising in resource efficiency and delivering transformation within customer service.

Connect with Phil on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (9th Jan 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (9th Jan 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (9th Jan 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (9th Jan 2020)
South Africa 4:00pm (9th Jan 2020)
France 3:00pm (9th Jan 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (9th Jan 2020)
India 7:30pm (9th Jan 2020)
Phillipines 10:00pm (9th Jan 2020)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (9th Jan 2020)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (10th Jan 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (10th Jan 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.