Register: 7 Key Ways to Lower Average Handling Time

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 23rd Jan 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
When Average Handling Time (AHT) decreases, so does your workload capacity, meaning that the number of advisors you need to handle customer contacts falls.

This is great news for cutting costs in the contact centre. However, there are methods of doing this that may harm the quality of your customer service.

With this in mind, we help you steer clear of these dangerous pitfalls, before sharing seven great techniques for safely lowering AHT.
Panellists
Kim Ellis - headshot
Kim Ellis
Training Consultant
Guest speaker - headshot
Guest speaker
to be confirmed
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Rethinking AHT in the contact centre
  • Improving processes to lower talk time
  • Reducing hold time and contact transfers
  • Supporting advisors to speed-up wrap time
  • The tools that can help you on your way
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (23rd Jan 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (23rd Jan 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (23rd Jan 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (23rd Jan 2020)
South Africa 4:00pm (23rd Jan 2020)
France 3:00pm (23rd Jan 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (23rd Jan 2020)
India 7:30pm (23rd Jan 2020)
Phillipines 10:00pm (23rd Jan 2020)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (23rd Jan 2020)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (24th Jan 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (24th Jan 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.