Register: Customer Feedback Strategies That You Cannot Ignore

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 6th Feb 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
"Survey fatigue". "Junk mail". "Spamming". These terms are now mainstream and are associated with too many organisations.

So many of us are asking the same satisfaction question to customers and we're turning it into bad practise.

But, what else can we do?

In this webinar, we present a number of less-invasive strategies to gain actionable feedback, which will better serve your contact centre in providing great customer service.

Panellists
Janette Coulthard - headshot
Janette Coulthard
Pole Star Coaching
Simon Thorpe - headshot
Simon Thorpe
Sabio
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Why your customer feedback strategies are failing
  • The right strategy for your contact centre
  • What are the "silent majority" thinking?
  • Using customer feedback to make positive changes
  • Where can technology help you?
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

Janette Coulthard | Pole Star Coaching

Highly focused, results orientated Coach and Senior Marketing Professional with a background in Affiliate, Digital & Social Media Marketing, Product Marketing, Product Management, CRM and Sales. Comfortable working at all levels and managing multiple internal and external stakeholder engagement and relationships.

Track record of building high performing teams, achieving above expectations to hit growth and loyalty targets across multiple channels including Voice, Social Media, Content, Email, Direct Mail and CRM. Core competencies in coaching, mentoring, relationship, people and stakeholder management, product innovation, marketing, marketing communications, content, channel management, product management, Budgets and P&L.

Connect with Janette on Social Media: Linkedin

Simon Thorpe | Sabio

I've spent years in the contact centre and customer service sector, building a network of highly respected individuals that are doing fantastic things for customer service.

My experience has lead me to specialise in helping companies improve their customer experience through managing effective insight programmes.

Connect with Simon on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (6th Feb 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (6th Feb 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (6th Feb 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (6th Feb 2020)
South Africa 4:00pm (6th Feb 2020)
France 3:00pm (6th Feb 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (6th Feb 2020)
India 7:30pm (6th Feb 2020)
Phillipines 10:00pm (6th Feb 2020)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (6th Feb 2020)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (7th Feb 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (7th Feb 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.