Register: Contact Centre and Customer Service Innovations

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 30th Jan 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
"Build relationships with customers". "Re-examine your metrics". "Network with other contact centres". You've heard all this generic advice before, right?

Well, luckily for you, this upcoming webinar looks beyond the obvious, as we delve into the latest, ground-breaking innovations that are making their way into the contact centre industry.

These innovations will cover the three key areas of contact centre management; people, processes and technology, as we cover the latest-thinking across each.

For example, we will look closely into is Quality Management and how innovations in this arena are changing daily processes and managerial decisions, in order to improve the customer experience.

Panellists
Colin Shaw - headshot
Colin Shaw
Beyond Philosophy
Keegan Brenneman - headshot
Keegan Brenneman
Clarabridge
Charlie Mitchell - headshot
Charlie Mitchell
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Where should we be focusing for the future?
  • The secrets to developing an engaged team
  • Reimagining contact centre processes
  • Rethinking certain Key Performance Indicators (KPIs)
  • The latest innovations in quality management
  • Which emerging technologies are changing the industry?
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

Colin Shaw | Beyond Philosophy

Colin is CEO of Beyond Philosophy, one of the world's leading CX consultancy & training organization. Beyond Philosophy has helped many of the world's most prestigious organizations move their CX to the next level and get ROI. One client, Maersk Line, the world’s largest container shipping company, improved their net promoter score by 40 points in 30 months.

Colin is an accomplished keynote conference speaker who can inspire organizations to focus on their Customers.

Connect with Colin on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter

Keegan Brenneman | Clarabridge

Keegan Brenneman is the Product Manager for Case Management at Clarabridge and also works with the CX Studio Product Management team. Prior to his current role, he worked as a Customer Care Engineer for nearly three years. Experience gained through working tickets on behalf of our customers has provided valuable insight into what makes a strong Case Management platform. He is focusing on improving our Case Management platform end-to-end, as well as making the administration of our Clarabridge platform more streamlined. Keegan can be seen enthusiastically repping the University of Maryland’s black, red, white, and gold.

Connect with Keegan on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (30th Jan 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (30th Jan 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (30th Jan 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (30th Jan 2020)
South Africa 4:00pm (30th Jan 2020)
France 3:00pm (30th Jan 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (30th Jan 2020)
India 7:30pm (30th Jan 2020)
Phillipines 10:00pm (30th Jan 2020)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (30th Jan 2020)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (31st Jan 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (31st Jan 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.