Register: The Advisor of the Future

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 27th Feb 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Contact centres are changing and new trends, impacting both customers and employees, are shaping a very different image for the advisor of the future.

Just think of the trends that you're currently realising in your contact centre, in terms of customer preferences, channel choices and schedule demands.

From these growing trends, as well as many others, we will piece together a picture of the advisor of the future, giving you all the information you need to stay ahead of the game.
Panellists
Martin Jukes - headshot
Martin Jukes
Mpathy Plus
Jeremy Payne - headshot
Jeremy Payne
Enghouse Interactive
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • The growing trends that are changing how contact centres operate
  • How is employee engagement changing?
  • Changing customer and employee expectations
  • The advisor skills that will become increasingly valuable
  • Is the advisor role becoming more challenging?
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

Martin Jukes | Mpathy Plus

I am an experienced Senior Executive / Consultant/NED with extensive contact centre, project /programme management and service management expertise. I have delivered consultancy and project management services across the private, public and third sectors for over 25 years and have worked with a wide range of blue chip and niche clients. My experience is at multifunctional levels including strategic, operational, commercial, sourcing, change management and projects encompassing people, process, technology and workplace.

My strengths include being personable, analytical, practical and pragmatic with substantial consultancy and business experience. A team player but with the confidence and experience to work alone and lead teams, I am conscientious and deliver to high standards. I have been a regular contributor of content and thought leadership to industry media through webinars, presentations, podcasts, e-books and articles over a number of years.

Connect with Martin on Social Media: Linkedin

Jeremy Payne | Enghouse Interactive

A dynamic leader with a strong track record building profitable International businesses from emerging growth to established multi-billion dollar enterprises. Directed the launch and rapid growth of numerous software solutions and services. Proven ability to rapidly scale operations, drive market leadership, recruit and develop high performance teams. Recognized leader in branding, demand generation, customer experience and corporate development

Specialties: I have a strong focus on aligning Marketing Sales & Alliances. The departments I've run have a single goal of making the sales people they support successful in a predictable way.

Connect with Jeremy on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (27th Feb 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (27th Feb 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (27th Feb 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (27th Feb 2020)
South Africa 4:00pm (27th Feb 2020)
France 3:00pm (27th Feb 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (27th Feb 2020)
India 7:30pm (27th Feb 2020)
Phillipines 10:00pm (27th Feb 2020)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (27th Feb 2020)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (28th Feb 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (28th Feb 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.