Register: Proven Techniques to Increase Customer Satisfaction

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 5th Mar 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Supporting advisors to have conversations that create happy customers is the fundamental duty of the contact centre.

Customer Satisfaction (CSat) is our key indicator of how well we are doing just that. But, how can we keep pushing that metric score higher and higher.

Well we’re here to help, with two presentations from leading industry experts, who will give you all the advice you need to bring smiles to your customers’ faces.
Panellists
Richard Kimber - headshot
Richard Kimber
Comotion Consulting
Mike Murphy - headshot
Mike Murphy
Genesys
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • How to support advisors to deliver great conversations
  • Getting more from you CSat scores
  • The keys to managing and exceeding customer expectations
  • Key tips to develop an improved customer experience
  • The tools that can help to satisfy the modern customer
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

Richard Kimber | Comotion Consulting

Richard is a Senior Manager (Insight) at Comotion Consulting.

Comotion helps businesses become customer-led through strategy and transformation. They've created successful, sustainable growth for some of the biggest organisations around the world, using 6 transformative customer pillars; Strategy, Insight, Design, Delivery, Measurement and Culture. Richard is a certified data scientist and market researcher. He specialises in customer satisfaction and loyalty measurement, delivering tangible improvements both to customers and the business' bottom line. He works with organisations to deliver improved end to end customer experiences through root cause analysis, service design tools, effective measurement and the use of insight to make a real difference.

Connect with Richard on Social Media: Linkedin

Mike Murphy | Genesys

Experienced, trusted sales professional with a deliberate focus on customer experience. Passionate about delivering on the improvement promise for my customer. For me, success breeds success that paved my way to a 30+ year sales career across just three employers.

I'd be delighted to engage, if like me you want to bring success to life within your customer experience operations.

Connect with Mike on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (5th Mar 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (5th Mar 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (5th Mar 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (5th Mar 2020)
South Africa 4:00pm (5th Mar 2020)
France 3:00pm (5th Mar 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (5th Mar 2020)
India 7:30pm (5th Mar 2020)
Phillipines 10:00pm (5th Mar 2020)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (5th Mar 2020)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (6th Mar 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (6th Mar 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.