Register: 5 Things you NEED to be Analysing in your Contact Centre

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 12th Mar 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
There is so much customer and advisor insight available to us in the contact centre, but most of us stick to analysing the conventional metrics.

Sure, we can benchmark customer satisfaction, dig-into attrition rates and track repeat calls - these all have their merits. But, what else should we be looking at?

In this webinar, we will explore those areas of our contact centre's performance that are too often underappreciated and highlight why you need to start analysing them.
Panellists
Duncan White - headshot
Duncan White
horizon2
Ben Fuggles - headshot
Ben Fuggles
NICE Nexidia
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Where can you find great value in analysing performance?
  • How to turn your analysis into actionable insights
  • Improving contact centre reporting
  • Where you may be wasting time
  • Using specialist tools for additional insights
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

Duncan White | horizon2

An experienced and seasoned entrepreneur with a unique business skillset that combines commercial acumen, analytics and creativity with the ability to sell complex solutions and deliver growth for organisations.

Duncan has held board level positions in consultancy, FinTech and service delivery companies varying in size from startups to Fortune 500 companies and is an innovative, strategic thinker with excellent interpersonal and communication skills at CXO level. First class analytical, design and problem solving skills complement a proven ability to deliver against demanding targets and timescales.

Connect with Duncan on Social Media: Linkedin

Ben Fuggles | NICE Nexidia

Strategy, insight and business development professional with over 20 years experience in blue chip companies across a number of industries.

I am experienced in strategic planning, customer and competitor insight and in-depth analytics, with a constant focus on harnessing them to drive improved business performance. Delivering such projects involves regular engagement at CxO level and the management and development of talent in the business.

Connect with Ben on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 10:00am (12th Mar 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 9:00am (12th Mar 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 7:00am (12th Mar 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (12th Mar 2020)
South Africa 4:00pm (12th Mar 2020)
France 3:00pm (12th Mar 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (12th Mar 2020)
India 7:30pm (12th Mar 2020)
Phillipines 10:00pm (12th Mar 2020)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (12th Mar 2020)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (13th Mar 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (13th Mar 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.