Register: AI Trends to Keep an Eye On

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 26th Mar 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
There are many uses for Artificial Intelligence (AI) in the contact centre, whether that’s in capturing data from customer interactions or replacing IVR processes.

But, which options might work best for your contact centre and which AI technologies are not yet living up to their potential?

In this webinar, we cut through the noise and investigate the trends in how contact centres are starting to use AI-based technologies and the benefits they’re realising from their innovative strategies.

Panellists
Dr David Naylor - headshot
Dr David Naylor
Humanotics
Miguel Caetano - headshot
Miguel Caetano
Talkdesk
Charlie Mitchell - headshot
Charlie Mitchell
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • The uses of AI in the contact centre
  • How are contact centres using AI right now?
  • Preparing your contact centre for AI
  • The future contact centre and the role of AI
  • Are certain AI technologies not living up to their potential?
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

Dr David Naylor | Humanotics

Humanotics’ mission is to demystify Artificial Intelligence and help you to deliver the benefits to customer operations faster than you could do yourself. We can do this because our team bridge the gap between the technology and it's application to 'all things customer'.

Led by Dr David Naylor — who gained his PhD in AI 25 years ago — the Humanotics team are highly experienced in customer insight, data analytics, speech analytics, conversation design (for voicebots and chatbots) and machine learning applications for optimisation & prediction.

Connect with David on Social Media: Linkedin

Miguel Caetano | Talkdesk

Talkdesk Enterprise Contact Center empowers companies to make customer experience a competitive advantage. With enterprise class performance and consumer-like ease of use, Talkdesk easily adapts to the evolving needs of sales and support teams and their end-customers, resulting in increased customer satisfaction, productivity and cost savings. Over 1,400 innovative enterprises around the world with thousands of seats, including IBM, Acxiom and Zumiez rely on Talkdesk to power their customer interactions.

Connect with Miguel on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 10:00am (26th Mar 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 9:00am (26th Mar 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 7:00am (26th Mar 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (26th Mar 2020)
South Africa 4:00pm (26th Mar 2020)
France 3:00pm (26th Mar 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (26th Mar 2020)
India 7:30pm (26th Mar 2020)
Phillipines 10:00pm (26th Mar 2020)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (26th Mar 2020)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (27th Mar 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (27th Mar 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.