Register: The New Thinking Behind Great Contact Centre Leadership

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Leadership involves getting the best out of other people. This is crucial in contact centres, but often difficult because we’ve generally got so many people to lead.

These people that we're leading are also changing, with ever more demanding generations entering the contact centre, meaning that we have to find new ways to engage, develop and empower them.

Luckily, we are here to suggest lots of new tools and techniques to help you do just that, as we share lots of insights to better support your team to do their very best work, every day.

Panellists
Natalie Calvert - headshot
Natalie Calvert
CX High Performance
Laura Bassett - headshot
Laura Bassett
NICE inContact
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • What does a great contact centre leader look like?
  • Moving on from the traditional approach to contact centre leadership
  • The latest leadership techniques to get the best from your people
  • How is the contact centre workforce changing?
  • The contact centre tools that a great leader will look to utilise
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

Natalie Calvert | CX High Performance

Recognised as an exceptional customer experience strategist, leadership developer and employee engagement expert.

Always delivering significant and pragmatic CX service, sales and cultural transformation improvement programmes, often with complex organisations, to increase customer experience, employee engagement and improve bottom line performance.

100% of the time achieving impressive commercial improvements, behavioural change, increased employee engagement and customer experience through her purposeful focus on people and performance.

Privileged to work with and have empowered and equipped more than 200,000 service & sales professionals and leaders across 100+ global organisations to deliver world class customer service during my 20 year career.

Author of the The Handbook of Call and Contact Centre Management

Her high-impact motivational style combined with her phenomenal level of expertise in Customer strategy and change management programmes and down-to-earth approach means she is in constant demand as a chair and speaker at major industry events and judging industry awards.

Connect with Natalie on Social Media: Linkedin

Laura Bassett | NICE inContact

As the Senior Director for Product Marketing at NICE inContact, Laura Bassett leads a comprehensive go-to-market strategy for current and next-generation solutions. Laura leads a team of product marketers to define positioning, drive sales and marketing plans, and execute cross functionally on those plans.

Throughout her 25+ year career, Ms. Bassett has a track record of defining business strategies and establishing best practices that drive revenue. Prior to NICE inContact, Ms. Bassett spent several years with Avaya where, in her most recent role, she worked directly with customers to establish Contact Center and Customer Experience strategies and managed global marketing for contact center and vertical solutions. By establishing an Innovation Model and Early Adopter Program at Avaya, she helped accelerate the company’s commercialization of newly developed solutions. As a principal consultant at Texas Instruments, she created an eBusiness service practice that developed web-enabled e-business applications for more than 200 consultants, enabling them to sell and deliver solutions.

Ms. Bassett’s extensive experience and expertise has made her a sought after subject-matter expert, who is regularly featured in industry publications. She has also written numerous blogs and articles on Unified Communications, Collaboration, Customer Experience, disruptive technologies and industry trends.

Ms. Bassett has a BSBA in Computer Science and an Executive MBA from the University of Florida.

Connect with Laura on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (2nd Apr 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (2nd Apr 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (2nd Apr 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (2nd Apr 2020)
South Africa 3:00pm (2nd Apr 2020)
France 3:00pm (2nd Apr 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (2nd Apr 2020)
India 6:30pm (2nd Apr 2020)
Phillipines 9:00pm (2nd Apr 2020)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (2nd Apr 2020)
Australia - Sydney 12:00am (3rd Apr 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 2:00am (3rd Apr 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.