Register: The Best Kept Secrets of WFM

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 4th Jun 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Yes, you read that right! We are back for a fourth year, with one of our most popular topics, as we help you to run the most efficient contact centre operation possible.

So, if you are struggling to accurately forecast contact volumes, create shift patterns that fully engage your teams or effectively monitor real-time performance – this is the webinar for you!

Also, even if you're not struggling, there just might be a little tip that you can pick-up from our two leading industry experts that will help you to run an even smoother operation.
Panellists
John Casey - headshot
John Casey
CCplanning
Mike Murphy - headshot
Mike Murphy
Genesys
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • The fundamentals of resource planning that you mustn’t forget
  • The latest techniques in forecasting
  • Boosting engagement through designing shift patterns
  • Adding flexibility to schedules
  • Where can WFM tools help?
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

John Casey | CCplanning

Experienced Contact Centre Resource Planner, who now works assisting many other companies with their contact centre issues. A 20 year career in planning with various roles - from managing a pan-European team with responsibility for 13 European sites to development in partnership with Ulster University of a BSc (Hons) programme in Customer Contact management.

Working on projects to ensure specialists can share Best Practice and learn from each other to drive the planning element of contact centre forward.

Specialties: Planning model development, staff development, tutoring, development and delivery of training materials.

Connect with John on Social Media: Linkedin

Mike Murphy | Genesys

Experienced, trusted sales professional with a deliberate focus on customer experience. Passionate about delivering on the improvement promise for my customer. For me, success breeds success that paved my way to a 30+ year sales career across just three employers.

I'd be delighted to engage, if like me you want to bring success to life within your customer experience operations.

Connect with Mike on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (4th Jun 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (4th Jun 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (4th Jun 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (4th Jun 2020)
South Africa 3:00pm (4th Jun 2020)
France 3:00pm (4th Jun 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (4th Jun 2020)
India 6:30pm (4th Jun 2020)
Phillipines 9:00pm (4th Jun 2020)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (4th Jun 2020)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (4th Jun 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (5th Jun 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.