COVID-19 UPDATE. Essential Reading - Coronavirus articles - Setting up a Contact Centre - Dealing with Increased Contact Volumes. Find suppliers of Cloud Solutions, or Homeworking.

Register: Modernising the IVR

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 14th May 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
First impressions count. When a customer calls into your IVR, it’s likely to be the first point of contact they have with your business, from a conversational perspective.

Unfortunately, in many contact centres, the IVR is a static channel. It is often outdated and has the potential to drag on customer satisfaction.

So, what can you do?

In this webinar, we give you everything from quick fixes to wide-scale changes that will take your IVR system to the next level.
Panellists
Steve Hindley - headshot
Steve Hindley
iNarratorOnHold
Fernando Santos - headshot
Fernando Santos
Talkdesk
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Is your IVR messaging right?
  • How to review your current IVR effectiveness
  • IVR redesigns for impatient customers
  • Common IVR mistakes contact centres too often make
  • New innovations that are modernising the IVR
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

Steve Hindley | iNarratorOnHold

Heading up the creative team at iNarrator OnHold my responsibilities include liaising with clients, undertaking telephone system audits, overseeing script writing and IVR design, voiceover recording and production. I manage day to day operations, ensuring the timely supply of scripts and audio, to make our clients' telephone systems sound great.

Our aim is to supply high quality telephone marketing audio at affordable rates to clients of all sizes from SMEs to large multinational corporations.

On-Hold Marketing Audio - My background in the radio and marketing industries enables me to understand clients' marketing activity, then write effective and engaging On Hold Marketing Audio to reinforce that activity to the full and keeps callers holding the line because lost calls are lost revenue.

IVR Prompt Recording- We provide IVR recording and production services to a range of multinational corporations, ensuring companies create the right first impression when customers call their contact centre. If your contact centre has a high call abandonment rate take a look at your IVR Menu Tree and the quality of the voice prompts; we can help you improve every aspect of callers' experience.

Call Centre Audio - In addition to IVR Prompt Recordings, our team work with call centre managers and marketing departments to improve the whole customer telephone experience. The first point of contact for customers is the telephone and if you don't sound great then you could be losing callers before you get to speak to them.

Connect with Steve on Social Media: Linkedin

Fernando Santos | Talkdesk

Fernando has always been passionate about Technology. The first two years of his academic route were all about studying Computer Engineering. He shifted to Communication in 2007 completing his Marketing Bachelor’s degree and more recently, his postgraduate degree in Digital Marketing. The last five years of his career have been in the IT B2B sector, having managed several product marketing projects between 2014 and 2017. Before joining Talkdesdk he had a two and a half year stint in the IT Consulting industry. Currently, he is in charge of launching and generating demand for some of Talkdesk’s IVR, Routing, and Integration products.

Connect with Fernando on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (14th May 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (14th May 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (14th May 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (14th May 2020)
South Africa 3:00pm (14th May 2020)
France 3:00pm (14th May 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (14th May 2020)
India 6:30pm (14th May 2020)
Phillipines 9:00pm (14th May 2020)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (14th May 2020)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (14th May 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (15th May 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.