COVID-19 UPDATE. Essential Reading - Coronavirus articles - Setting up a Contact Centre - Dealing with Increased Contact Volumes. Find suppliers of Cloud Solutions, or Homeworking.

Register: Contact Centre Transformation Ideas

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 21st May 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
The aim of contact centres has always been to deliver the best possible customer service. But, over time, the contact centre is picking up more and more responsibilities.

The modern contact centre is expected to collect and share insights with the rest of the business, understand the wider customer experience and meet new employee expectations. This is to just name a few.

So, it's time to move away from antiquated best practices and transform our contact centre into an operation that's ahead of the game in terms of meeting business, customer and employee needs.

Our webinar will help you to do just that!
Panellists
Morris Pentel - headshot
Morris Pentel
Customer Experience Foundation
David Wasserman - headshot
David Wasserman
NICE Systems
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Contact centre trends that we need to take notice of
  • Which old best practices have past their sell by date?
  • The expectations of the modern contact centre
  • What are leading brands doing to transform their contact centre?
  • Getting contact centre buy-in for your proposed changes
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (21st May 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (21st May 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (21st May 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (21st May 2020)
South Africa 3:00pm (21st May 2020)
France 3:00pm (21st May 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (21st May 2020)
India 6:30pm (21st May 2020)
Phillipines 9:00pm (21st May 2020)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (21st May 2020)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (21st May 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (22nd May 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.