COVID-19 UPDATE. Essential Reading - Coronavirus articles - Setting up a Contact Centre - Dealing with Increased Contact Volumes. Find suppliers of Cloud Solutions, or Homeworking.

Register: A Smarter Approach to Contact Centre QA

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 30th Apr 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
A smart approach to quality assurance (QA) can positively change advisor behaviour, motivate the team and measure customer experience. It goes way beyond ensuring compliance.

But, how can we ensure that we are gaining all of these benefits in our contact centre?

Well, fortunately this webinar is here to help, as we share some great methods for modernising your QA strategy, getting the best balance between man and machine for the benefit of both your contact centre team and your customers.
Panellists
Daniel Ord - headshot
Daniel Ord
OmniTouch International
Tom Vander Well - headshot
Tom Vander Well
Intelligentics
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • What does the future of QA look like?
  • Smart tactics to improve contact centre QA
  • Automating the right parts of your QA strategy
  • Using QA to measure customer emotion
  • Top tips to improve quality monitoring

Speaker Biographies

Daniel Ord | OmniTouch International

I’m an American national with 30 years in the Contact Center & CX industry.

After founding my company OmniTouch in 2001, I've spent 19 years facilitating workshops around the world to help & inspire people to deliver better Contact Center & Customer Experience outcomes.

What I’m really good at is getting people equipped, excited & inspired to do their CX, Contact Center & Customer Service jobs better.

From senior management through to frontline Agents. From 'newbies' to folks with 20 years or more of experience. And whether with 5 people around a table or hundreds of audience members at a conference.

Credentials-wise I’m a CXPA Recognised Training Provider and help people earn their CCXP certification and develop their competency in CX.

And I’m also a globally recognised Contact Center expert with 30 years of management, consulting & especially training in Centers around the world.

What that means for my Clients is that I have the expertise to address either or both the Contact Center ecosystem and the Customer Experience ecosystem.

Connect with Daniel on Social Media: Linkedin


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (30th Apr 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (30th Apr 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (30th Apr 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (30th Apr 2020)
South Africa 3:00pm (30th Apr 2020)
France 3:00pm (30th Apr 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (30th Apr 2020)
India 6:30pm (30th Apr 2020)
Phillipines 9:00pm (30th Apr 2020)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (30th Apr 2020)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (30th Apr 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (1st May 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.