Register: Contact Centre Morale

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 11th Jun 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Happy employees make happy customers. It's an old cliché, but it's a cliché for a reason.

Countless statistics show the positive impact that happy, engaged customer service staff have on customers. But, how can we turn these figures into a reality?

In this webinar, we show you what contact centres are doing to increase morale amongst their team - with everything from simple tips to sophisticated strategies to galvanize your workforce.

Panellists
Carolyn Blunt - headshot
Carolyn Blunt
Ember Real Results
Mark Lockyer - headshot
Mark Lockyer
CallMiner
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Creating happy advisors and happy customers
  • The modern ways to motivate your team
  • Helping your people meet their potential
  • Gamification and having fun in the contact centre
  • The role of technology
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

Carolyn Blunt | Ember Real Results

As a recognised industry expert in contact centres I lead a team of dynamic consultants to deliver learning and coaching programmes for corporate brands.

We dig down into the culture of the client contact centre and study the end to end customer experience. From this we quickly identify ways to improve customer experience, sales and efficiency. We delight in removing repeat call volume, simplifying customer contacts and utilising the best of self service and omni-channel strategy. We help you improve your front line recruitment, retention, knowledge and empowerment. We recommend the right technology solutions, advise on strategic thinking and best practice and ultimately deliver bespoke, large scale learning interventions that deliver demonstrable ROI.

We design and deliver interactive learning events for all levels. We work with Quality teams to redesign their framework and calibrate their standards and coaching skills. We work with Team Managers to ensure their leadership and management skills are fully supported. We work with Senior Managers to guide them to the right technology solutions and help them to gain a quantum leap in their contact centre metrics.

As an author in Social Customer Service I also assist brands with their digital customer strategy, encompassing social, live chat, community engagement, video, self service and crisis management.

Connect with Carolyn on Social Media: Linkedin

Mark Lockyer | CallMiner

With 20 years in the ever changing Contact Centre and Client Engagement spaces, Mark has worked with some of the largest Global entities on transformation projects ensuring technology delivers on expectation. Passionate about bringing Agent and Customer Evaluation together through the power of Speech and Engagement Analytics Mark can draw on successful client projects that have delivered exceptional ROIs and Transformational change across entire organisations. Notable Brands – Dell, Orange, Ageas, Directline, Teleperformance, HSBC, TeliaSonera, E.ON, BNP Paribas.

Connect with Mark on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (11th Jun 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (11th Jun 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (11th Jun 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (11th Jun 2020)
South Africa 3:00pm (11th Jun 2020)
France 3:00pm (11th Jun 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (11th Jun 2020)
India 6:30pm (11th Jun 2020)
Phillipines 9:00pm (11th Jun 2020)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (11th Jun 2020)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (11th Jun 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (12th Jun 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.