Register: The New Ways to Exceed Customer Expectations

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 18th Jun 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Exceeding customer expectations is a great concept. But, with expectations rising, it is becoming trickier to actually achieve.

That does not mean that it is impossible though. There are things that we can do to bring this old concept to life in the modern contact centre and stand out from the crowd.

In this webinar, we will take a look at how we can make small improvements to how we manage our people, processes and technology to exceed customer expectations and create happy customers.

Panellists
Christopher Brooks - headshot
Christopher Brooks
Clientship
Phil Davitt - headshot
Phil Davitt
Vonage
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • What are the expectations of your customers?
  • The simple keys to managing customer expectations
  • Where should you spend your time in trying to exceed expectations?
  • How are leading companies exceeding customer expectations?
  • The new technology innovations that will help you to stand out from the crowd
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (18th Jun 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (18th Jun 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (18th Jun 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (18th Jun 2020)
South Africa 3:00pm (18th Jun 2020)
France 3:00pm (18th Jun 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (18th Jun 2020)
India 6:30pm (18th Jun 2020)
Phillipines 9:00pm (18th Jun 2020)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (18th Jun 2020)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (18th Jun 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (19th Jun 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.