Register: The Top 10 Employee Engagement Ideas

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 10th Sep 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Improving advisor engagement brings so many benefits to your contact centre. These include boosting performance, improving learning and reducing absence/attrition.

So, looking to improve engagement is a no-brainer. But, with the often limited resources that we have available in the contact centre, how can we do this?

In this webinar, we present a series of practical techniques to motivate advisors to deliver great customer service that will make for more happy customers.

Panellists
Richard Roberts - headshot
Richard Roberts
enRich HR
Mike Murphy - headshot
Mike Murphy
Genesys
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • The keys to engaging employees in the contact centre
  • What are you doing that may be negatively impacting engagement?
  • Developing stronger relationships between advisors and team leaders
  • Can we measure engagement in the contact centre?
  • The tools that can greatly benefit the advisor experience
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

Richard Roberts | enRich HR

I’m an award-winning employee engagement specialist, passionate about helping organisations create engaged, inspired and productive teams with a positive, can do, values based culture.

I have nearly 30 years experience in HR and employee engagement roles, including ten years with Virgin Mobile. I split my time between my consultancy enRich HR, and renewable energy company Pure Planet where I’m People Director on a part-time basis.

As enRich HR I bring experienced guidance, often on a retained basis. I work with start-ups, SMEs and have particular experience in media, IT, creative, service and marketing sectors. Having a culture that creates engaged employees is a powerful way to drive growth.

Connect with Richard on Social Media: Linkedin

Mike Murphy | Genesys

Experienced, trusted sales professional with a deliberate focus on customer experience. Passionate about delivering on the improvement promise for my customer. For me, success breeds success that paved my way to a 30+ year sales career across just three employers.

I'd be delighted to engage, if like me you want to bring success to life within your customer experience operations.

Connect with Mike on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (10th Sep 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (10th Sep 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (10th Sep 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (10th Sep 2020)
South Africa 3:00pm (10th Sep 2020)
France 3:00pm (10th Sep 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (10th Sep 2020)
India 6:30pm (10th Sep 2020)
Phillipines 9:00pm (10th Sep 2020)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (10th Sep 2020)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (10th Sep 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (11th Sep 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.