Register: 7 Winning Tips That Great Contact Centres Do Well

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 17th Sep 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Are you looking for ways to improve your contact centre’s performance? Well, why not learn from the best?

You have probably heard all the vague, generic advice like “improve your communication”, “rethink your metrics” and “make more time for coaching”.

But in this webinar, you will only hear real, tangible examples of how leading contact centres have managed to take their performance to the next level.

Panellists
Prashant Parekh - headshot
Prashant Parekh
National Property Trade (2020 Judge UK Contact Centre Awards)
Huw Jones - headshot
Huw Jones
Verint Monet
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • What are the priorities of great contact centres?
  • The routines that great contact centres set
  • Examples of how to provide world-class customer service
  • Where not to focus your attention
  • How technology can help you to achieve “greatness”
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

Prashant Parekh | National Property Trade (2020 Judge UK Contact Centre Awards)

Multi award-winning, highly motivated and experienced Customer Experience, Contact Centres and Customer Service Leader. Proven experience in strategic and operational leadership (including remote and offshore leadership and interim management), change management, continuous improvement and relationship / stakeholder management, management consultancy. Transformed customer services to win the European Contact Centre and Customer Service (ECCCSA)'s Best Contact Centre and Best Complaint management Awards as well as UK Contact Centre Forum (UKCCF)’s Best Contact Centre Award and Best Complaint Management Award. PRINCE2 qualified.

Connect with Prashant on Social Media: Linkedin

Huw Jones | Verint Monet

Experienced enterprise workforce management Consultant at Verint Systems. Specialist in working on high value, high touch and complex projects for customers across our EMEA region.

I can work with all levels within the client organisation and have the business and technical skills to define successful solutions that make a tangible, positive difference to the way they work.

I lead a consultative engagement to explore any existing challenges or roadblocks to success using workshops, side-by-side working and executive interviews to quantify. The outcome is a smart proposal and executive briefing to outline the strategies for implementing our software, how the benefits will be delivered and the technical design required to support a successful outcome.

Connect with Huw on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (17th Sep 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (17th Sep 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (17th Sep 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (17th Sep 2020)
South Africa 3:00pm (17th Sep 2020)
France 3:00pm (17th Sep 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (17th Sep 2020)
India 6:30pm (17th Sep 2020)
Phillipines 9:00pm (17th Sep 2020)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (17th Sep 2020)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (17th Sep 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (18th Sep 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.