Register: The New Thinking for Contact Centre KPIs

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 24th Sep 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
When was the last time you took a hard look at your Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) and really thought about how they link to your contact centre and customer experience goals?

It has likely been a while, but you know this is an important task. It’s just knowing where to start…

Fortunately, this webinar is here to help, as we uncover the latest thinking behind contact centre KPIs and suggest how you can adapt what you measure to spot key trends in your contact centre’s performance.

Panellists
Guest speaker - headshot
Guest speaker
to be confirmed
Guest Speaker - headshot
Guest Speaker
to be confirmed
Charlie Mitchell - headshot
Charlie Mitchell
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Measuring the right things
  • Using KPIs to positively influence advisor behaviour
  • What new contact centre KPIs are coming to the fore?
  • Avoiding classic KPI mistakes
  • How can we get more value from what we measure?
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (24th Sep 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (24th Sep 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (24th Sep 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (24th Sep 2020)
South Africa 3:00pm (24th Sep 2020)
France 3:00pm (24th Sep 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (24th Sep 2020)
India 6:30pm (24th Sep 2020)
Phillipines 9:00pm (24th Sep 2020)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (24th Sep 2020)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (24th Sep 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (25th Sep 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.