Register: How Is Customer Behaviour Changing?

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 1st Oct 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Knowing how customers behave, enables the contact centre to provide them with a better experience, which also improves company outcomes.

The trouble is that customer behaviour is changing. But how?

We will answer just that question in this webinar, while also sharing a number of techniques that will enable you to use customer behaviour to the advantage of your contact centre.

Panellists
Peter Massey - headshot
Peter Massey
Budd
Koby Amedume - headshot
Koby Amedume
NICE inContact
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Why is understanding customer behaviour important?
  • The ways in which customer behaviour is changing
  • Applying behavioural science to the contact centre
  • How to analyse customer behaviour in your contact centre
  • The benefits to understanding behavioural trends
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

Peter Massey | Budd

Serial entrepreneur & keynote speaker with significant alumni and businesses in the "customer"​ space. Experienced non-exec and looking for another non-exec role.

Experienced presenter, chair, facilitator, author, awards judge.

Chair of the UK’s Chief Customer Officer Forum of leading client experts, sharing best practice, now in its 13th year.

Full time role is managing director of Budd. Expert in customer experience and operations, for growth, sales and service. Implementing Amazon's "The Best Service Is No Service"​ philosophy as written up by colleagues Bill and David.

Connect with Peter on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter

Koby Amedume | NICE inContact

Exceptionally focused marketing director and leader with considerable experience across UK, EMEA, APAC and LATAM. Expert across a wide range of marketing disciplines (from Digital Marketing, Demand Gen, Analyst and Media Relations). Action orientated with a strong reputation for delivering results and building high performing teams. Skilled in creating effective metrics driven marketing strategy, customer acquisition, media communications & marketing programmes to drive revenue.

Creative and enjoys working in a fast-paced dynamic environment with proven ability in leading collaborative efforts across a diverse range of stakeholders. Over 20 years of expertise in B2B & B2C across the full marketing mix including Marketing Automation (Marketo), digital and social platforms. Built and led multi skilled and performance driven marketing functions in both start up, growth phase and corporate enterprise.

Connect with Koby on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (1st Oct 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (1st Oct 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (1st Oct 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (1st Oct 2020)
South Africa 3:00pm (1st Oct 2020)
France 3:00pm (1st Oct 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (1st Oct 2020)
India 6:30pm (1st Oct 2020)
Phillipines 9:00pm (1st Oct 2020)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (1st Oct 2020)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (1st Oct 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 2:00am (2nd Oct 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.