Register: The Contact Centre of the Future

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 8th Oct 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
With customer preferences and expectations growing at an unprecedented rate, the industry is changing. But, what will the contact centre look like in ten years’ time?

If you take the time to consider this question, you can plan ahead and make better decisions for your customers.

We are here to help do this, with an hour-long webinar, dedicated to showing you what the contact centre of the future will look like and how you can stay ahead of the game.

Panellists
Dr Nicola Millard - headshot
Dr Nicola Millard
Customer Experience Futurologist - BT
Mike Murphy - headshot
Mike Murphy
Genesys
Charlie Mitchell - headshot
Charlie Mitchell
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • How are customer preferences and expectations changing?
  • The impact that this will have on the advisor role
  • Future considerations for recruiting and supporting advisors
  • Innovations that will soon impact the industry
  • Where should you be looking to invest your time and budget?
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

Nicola Millard | Principal Innovation Partner, BT

Once described as “human caffeine” on Twitter, Dr Nicola Millard injects a positive, people-centred expresso shot to innovation & future strategy. Half social scientist, half technologist, all academic, she uses techniques from disciplines such as design thinking, psychology, anthropology, computing, theatre & business consulting to generate data, provocations and stories which can engage & create conversations from the board room, to the front line. No frothy coffee; just solid research.

In her long & varied career at BT – mostly based at Adastral Park in Ipswich, Suffolk – Nicola has done a number of jobs, including futurology, research, usability, customer service, marketing, & business consulting. She was involved with a number of BT firsts, including the first application of artificial intelligence into BT's call centres, BT's initial experiments with home working, & helping to develop BT’s “net easy” score, a new way of measuring customer experience. Her most recent areas of specialism are consumer trends/customer experience and the digital workplace/future of work.

Connect with Nicola on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter

Mike Murphy | Genesys

Experienced, trusted sales professional with a deliberate focus on customer experience. Passionate about delivering on the improvement promise for my customer. For me, success breeds success that paved my way to a 30+ year sales career across just three employers.

I'd be delighted to engage, if like me you want to bring success to life within your customer experience operations.

Connect with Mike on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (8th Oct 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (8th Oct 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (8th Oct 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (8th Oct 2020)
South Africa 3:00pm (8th Oct 2020)
France 3:00pm (8th Oct 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (8th Oct 2020)
India 6:30pm (8th Oct 2020)
Phillipines 9:00pm (8th Oct 2020)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (8th Oct 2020)
Australia - Sydney 12:00am (9th Oct 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 2:00am (9th Oct 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.