Register: Creating a Culture That Customers and Advisors Love

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 5th Nov 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Creating and maintaining a positive culture is key to delivering a great experience, both for your customers and advisors.

However, doing so is much easier said than done, as we want to develop an atmosphere that best supports both learning and enjoyment.

With this in mind, we have designed a webinar that shares all of the latest thinking into creating a culture that nurtures advisor growth and encourages fun for everyone.

Panellists
Sarah Morgan - headshot
Sarah Morgan
Luceat Consulting
Mike Murphy - headshot
Mike Murphy
Genesys
Charlie Mitchell - headshot
Charlie Mitchell
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Motivating advisors with a purpose
  • Bringing fun into the workplace
  • Developing advisor skills
  • How to remove demotivators
  • Offering the right guides and support systems for advisors
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

Sarah Morgan | Luceat Coaching and Consulting

With 25 years’ experience as a leader and a coach in a wide range of industries, Sarah founded Luceat Coaching and Consulting in 2019 to assist leaders and businesses, who want to achieve more in their career; stop sabotaging their own success; improve Operational performance in the workplace; or drive greater employee engagement and satisfaction.

Having been responsible for Service Desks, Technology Support functions, Customer Operations teams, and Consumer facing Contact Centres, as well as delivering Technology Solutions and Change Programs into a number of businesses and industries, she has a broad set of experience and expertise that she can draw upon for her clients.

Connect with Sarah on Social Media: Linkedin

Mike Murphy | Genesys

Experienced, trusted sales professional with a deliberate focus on customer experience. Passionate about delivering on the improvement promise for my customer. For me, success breeds success that paved my way to a 30+ year sales career across just three employers.

I'd be delighted to engage, if like me you want to bring success to life within your customer experience operations.

Connect with Mike on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (5th Nov 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (5th Nov 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (5th Nov 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (5th Nov 2020)
South Africa 4:00pm (5th Nov 2020)
France 3:00pm (5th Nov 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (5th Nov 2020)
India 7:30pm (5th Nov 2020)
Phillipines 10:00pm (5th Nov 2020)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (5th Nov 2020)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (6th Nov 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (6th Nov 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.