Register: What Does a Super-Agent Look Like?

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Imagine having a contact centre full of high-performing super-agents. That would be great, wouldn't it?

But, there are too many things that get in your way, like attrition, budget restraints and recruitment difficulties, aren't there?

Well, not necessarily.

In this webinar we will share a realistic vision of what a super-agent might look like in your contact centre and suggest what you can do to bring that vision to life.

Panellists
Garry Gormley - headshot
Garry Gormley
FAB Solutions
Jason Griffin - headshot
Jason Griffin
Five9 EMEA
Charlie Mitchell - headshot
Charlie Mitchell
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Our vision of a contact centre super-agent
  • The qualities of a modern-day super-agent
  • Coaching super-agent skills
  • Equipping a super-agent to boost performance
  • Creating a culture for super-agents to thrive
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

Garry Gormley | FAB Solutions

The contact centre specialist

Helping contact centres improve their bottom line and become more effective through process improvement, people capability and leadership development delivering an improved customer experience

Connect with Garry on Social Media: Linkedin

Jason Griffin | Five9 EMEA

Experienced Solutions Consultant with a demonstrated history of working in the computer software industry and customer contact industry. Skilled in Workforce Management, Contact Centers, Management, Customer Service, Customer Experience, Interactive Management, Cloud, SaaS and all things dialler and customer contact related

Connect with Jason on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (3rd Sep 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (3rd Sep 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (3rd Sep 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (3rd Sep 2020)
South Africa 3:00pm (3rd Sep 2020)
France 3:00pm (3rd Sep 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (3rd Sep 2020)
India 6:30pm (3rd Sep 2020)
Phillipines 9:00pm (3rd Sep 2020)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (3rd Sep 2020)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (3rd Sep 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (4th Sep 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.