Register: Key Areas to Reduce Customer Effort

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 12th Nov 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Customers want things to be easy. Contacting you in the call centre is, for most, not something they enjoy, but something they actively avoid.

So how can you make your contact centre experience effortless?

Effortless so customers have an easier experience when they contact you or - even better - effortless in that customers don't have to contact you at all.

We will explore all of the tips and tricks to help you achieve both of these goals, helping you to create simple experiences that satisfy customers.
Panellists
Mark Gould - headshot
Mark Gould
cp2experience
Neil Titcomb - headshot
Neil Titcomb
Odigo
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • The value of a low effort contact centre experience
  • Where are the problem areas that lead to high customer effort?
  • Addressing these issues and making things easy
  • Measuring customer effort
  • More top tips for reducing customer effort
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (12th Nov 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (12th Nov 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (12th Nov 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (12th Nov 2020)
South Africa 4:00pm (12th Nov 2020)
France 3:00pm (12th Nov 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (12th Nov 2020)
India 7:30pm (12th Nov 2020)
Phillipines 10:00pm (12th Nov 2020)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (12th Nov 2020)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (13th Nov 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (13th Nov 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.