Register: 5 Clever Ideas to Improve Contact Centre Efficiency

Book your free place now!





We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 19th Nov 2020 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
An efficient contact centre reduces waste. "Waste" may include unnecessary second contacts, scheduling errors, broken processes and so much more.

Wouldn't it be great to wave goodbye to some of these problems?

Fortunately, this webinar will provide you with five simple, but smart solutions to help you do just that and run a more efficient contact centre.
Panellists
Lee Jones - headshot
Lee Jones
Elev-8 Performance
Frank Sherlock - headshot
Frank Sherlock
CallMiner
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • What does an efficient contact centre look like?
  • Balancing efficiency and effectiveness
  • The areas where contact centre efficiency is compromised
  • What simple things can you do right now to improve efficiency
  • More intelligent solutions to efficiency problems
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (19th Nov 2020)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (19th Nov 2020)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (19th Nov 2020)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (19th Nov 2020)
South Africa 4:00pm (19th Nov 2020)
France 3:00pm (19th Nov 2020)
Germany 3:00pm (19th Nov 2020)
India 7:30pm (19th Nov 2020)
Phillipines 10:00pm (19th Nov 2020)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (19th Nov 2020)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (20th Nov 2020)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (20th Nov 2020)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.