Register: Managing People Remotely

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 25th Feb 2021 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Over 2020, you will have tweaked your homeworking strategy, in terms of working environments, security, engagement, costs and everything else.

But now is the time for a refresh. To motivate your team in new ways and gain lots more insights into how they are performing.

This webinar is here to help you, with lots of expert advice for how you can better support your people from far away.
Panellists
Natalie Calvert - headshot
Natalie Calvert
CX High Performance
Koby Amedume - headshot
Koby Amedume
NICE inContact
Charlie Mitchell - headshot
Charlie Mitchell
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • How can you nurture performance from far away?
  • Great working practices to support remote working
  • What can you do to ensure agent well-being?
  • How to alleviate safety and security concerns
  • How to use remote working to improve resource planning
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

Natalie Calvert | CX High Performance

Recognised as an exceptional customer experience strategist, leadership developer and employee engagement expert.

Always delivering significant and pragmatic CX service, sales and cultural transformation improvement programmes, often with complex organisations, to increase customer experience, employee engagement and improve bottom line performance.

100% of the time achieving impressive commercial improvements, behavioural change, increased employee engagement and customer experience through her purposeful focus on people and performance.

Privileged to work with and have empowered and equipped more than 200,000 service & sales professionals and leaders across 100+ global organisations to deliver world class customer service during my 20 year career.

Author of the The Handbook of Call and Contact Centre Management

Her high-impact motivational style combined with her phenomenal level of expertise in Customer strategy and change management programmes and down-to-earth approach means she is in constant demand as a chair and speaker at major industry events and judging industry awards.

Connect with Natalie on Social Media: Linkedin

Koby Amedume | NICE inContact

Exceptionally focused marketing director and leader with considerable experience across UK, EMEA, APAC and LATAM. Expert across a wide range of marketing disciplines (from Digital Marketing, Demand Gen, Analyst and Media Relations). Action orientated with a strong reputation for delivering results and building high performing teams. Skilled in creating effective metrics driven marketing strategy, customer acquisition, media communications & marketing programmes to drive revenue.

Creative and enjoys working in a fast-paced dynamic environment with proven ability in leading collaborative efforts across a diverse range of stakeholders. Over 20 years of expertise in B2B & B2C across the full marketing mix including Marketing Automation (Marketo), digital and social platforms. Built and led multi skilled and performance driven marketing functions in both start up, growth phase and corporate enterprise.

Connect with Koby on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (25th Feb 2021)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (25th Feb 2021)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (25th Feb 2021)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (25th Feb 2021)
South Africa 4:00pm (25th Feb 2021)
France 3:00pm (25th Feb 2021)
Germany 3:00pm (25th Feb 2021)
India 7:30pm (25th Feb 2021)
Phillipines 10:00pm (25th Feb 2021)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (25th Feb 2021)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (26th Feb 2021)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (26th Feb 2021)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.