Register: 10 New Ways to Reduce Contact Volumes

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 25th Mar 2021 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
2020 was crazy and many contact centres struggled to manage contact volumes, right across the year. But now is not the time to sit back and relax.

From 2020, we can all recognize the value of reducing new unnecessary contacts, increasing self-service, deflecting contacts to more appropriate channels and fixing broken processes.

In this webinar, we will share some invaluable tips and techniques to help you hit each of these goals, so you can reduce contact volumes and keep customers happy.
Panellists
John Casey - headshot
John Casey
CCplanning
Sarah Morgan - headshot
Sarah Morgan
Luceat Consulting
Tiago Doroana - headshot
Tiago Doroana
Talkdesk
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • How to reduce contact volumes in the call centre?
  • Simple techniques that you can apply tomorrow
  • How NOT to do it
  • How to avoid repeat calls over the same problem
  • The wider role of technology
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

John Casey | CCplanning

Experienced Contact Centre Resource Planner, who now works assisting many other companies with their contact centre issues. A 20 year career in planning with various roles - from managing a pan-European team with responsibility for 13 European sites to development in partnership with Ulster University of a BSc (Hons) programme in Customer Contact management.

Working on projects to ensure specialists can share Best Practice and learn from each other to drive the planning element of contact centre forward.

Specialties: Planning model development, staff development, tutoring, development and delivery of training materials.

Connect with John on Social Media: Linkedin

Sarah Morgan | Luceat Consulting

Connect with Sarah on Social Media: Linkedin

Tiago Doroana | Talkdesk

Tiago Doroana, a trained journalist, worked for more than 15 years at Vodafone, mainly in product management roles, focusing on Digital Engagement solutions. Tiago is currently Lead Product Marketer for Talkdesk's omnichannel product suite. He's recently published some research on call deflection technology and the best ways to apply it to reduce contact volumes without negatively impacting customer experience.

Connect with Tiago on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 10:00am (25th Mar 2021)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 9:00am (25th Mar 2021)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 7:00am (25th Mar 2021)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (25th Mar 2021)
South Africa 4:00pm (25th Mar 2021)
France 3:00pm (25th Mar 2021)
Germany 3:00pm (25th Mar 2021)
India 7:30pm (25th Mar 2021)
Phillipines 10:00pm (25th Mar 2021)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (25th Mar 2021)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (26th Mar 2021)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (26th Mar 2021)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.