The Future of Customer Service: What Retailers Should Prepare for in 2022 – Webinar


Talkdesk Webinar Banner

42
Filed under - Archived Content,

Wed, Feb. 2, 2022 at 10 a.m. PST | 1 p.m. EST | 6 p.m. GMT

Join CX leaders from Tuft & Needle, Serta Simmons Bedding, Vivino, and Talkdesk for a lively exploration of what retailers should do in 2022 to prepare for the future of customer service. Amber Scott, Jeff Gorham, Christopher McShane, and Shannon Colquhoun will dive into:

  • Investments: What investments retailers are making in CX technology in 2022.
  • Trends: Emerging trends across service engagement channels.
  • Expectations: How CX professionals are handling expectations for personalized service.
  • AI and Automation: The ways AI will play a role in both complementing and enabling retailers to better meet customer needs.

Published On: 26th Jan 2022 - Last modified: 11th Feb 2022
Read more about - Archived Content,


Recommended Articles

A hand holding credit card with using smartphone and laptop
The E-Commerce Impact on Retailers and Customer Connection
A photo of a sand timer
Is It Time for Retailers to Rethink Customer Experience?
Four Ways Retailers Are Using the Cloud
Get the latest exciting call centre reports, specialist whitepapers and interesting case-studies.

Choose the content that you want to receive.