The Impact of Agent Engagement and Empowerment on WFM in 2021 – Webinar


March 23rd – 11AM (CST) / 5PM (GMT) / 6PM (CET)

It’s common knowledge that the most valuable – and costly – resource in every contact center is the people. Engaging your agents isn’t a nice-to-have, it’s must-have.

To create long-term success in workforce planning, you need a thoughtful and methodical labor strategy. Join John Frehse of Ankura as he reveals trade secrets that will help you build your strategy.

He will cover autonomy, learning and fairness as well as schedule optimization, cost reduction, sustainable staff turnover and agent motivation.

If you plan or manage a contact center and you want to take your agent engagement and empowerment to the next level, this webinar is for you.

In this webinar, you will

  • Learn how to get agents to buy-in to schedule optimization
  • Get top tips on being the best employer in the area. Spoiler: it’s not all about money
  • Discover misconceptions commonly held by agents – and how to address them

Published On: 2nd Mar 2021 - Last modified: 29th Mar 2021
Read more about - Archived Content,



Get the latest exciting call centre reports, specialist whitepapers and interesting case-studies.

Choose the content that you want to receive.