Uncover Genesys AI and Bots in Action! Webinar


About the Event

THE DATE:

  • North America – 09/12/2018 11AM PT / 2PM ET
  • Europe, Middle East & Africa – 09/13/2018 2PM BST / 3PM CEST
  • Asia-Pacific – 09/13/2018 1PM AEST / 11AM SGT

Ten years ago, every company needed a website and five years ago, every company needed an app. Now any company that wants to stand out as a brand leader needs to embrace chatbots and messaging with AI.

Chatbots connect your brand with customers at any time – across all platforms – to keep the conversations going. No technical experience is required. You can start small and scale at your own pace.

In this webinar we will:

  • Debunk common AI and chatbot myths
  • Present use cases to galvanise creativity for your brands
  • Demonstrate the wealth that chatbots can bring

Fun twist – Challenge yourself and beat your peers and the expert myth busters from Genesys. Earn up to $500 in Amazon gift cards in this very special edition of the myth buster webinar*. Join us as we brainstorm ways to kick-start your AI strategy and improve customer experience.

Meet the Speakers

  • Dipali Mehta, Director, Product Marketing, Genesys
  • Brendan McCarthy, VP, Sales, Genesys

THE WEBLINK: https://www.genesys.com/webinars/build-a-bot-series-uncover-genesys-ai-and-bots-in-action

Date and Time

Starting:
Thursday 13th September 2018

Location

Online

Organisers

Date and Time

Starting:
Thursday 13th September 2018

Location

Online


Read more about - Archived Content,