COVID-19 UPDATE. Essential Reading - Coronavirus articles - Setting up a Contact Centre - Dealing with Increased Contact Volumes. Find suppliers of Cloud Solutions, or Homeworking.

Recorded Webinar: How to Personalize Customer Interactions


Contact centers have often offered a 'one size fits all' approach to customers. But a growing number are now personalizing the customer experience. Join us for this webinar to find out how. Thursday 25th June 2015 @ 4.00pm UK time & 11:00am US time

Panellists • Martin Hill-Wilson - Brainfood Extra • Bethany Ayers - NewVoiceMedia • Jonty Pearce – Call Centre Helper

Topics discussed
• The best ways to personalize interactions • Personality profiles • Routing based on CLI • Appropriate use of Customer names • Building rapport • 360 degree view of the Customer • Using different telephone numbers • Looking after high value Customers • Top tips from the audience

Sponsored by NewVoiceMedia. This webinar is held at: • 4pm UK time • 5pm in Paris • 5pm in South Africa • 11am in New York

Topics Discussed

  • The best ways to personalize interactions
  • Personality profiles
  • Routing based on CLI
  • Appropriate use of Customer names
  • Building rapport
  • 360 degree view of the Customer
  • Using different telephone numbers
  • Looking after high value Customers
  • Top tips from the audience
  • Panellists

    Martin Hill-Wilson- Headshot
    Martin Hill-Wilson
    Brain Food Extra
    Bethany Ayers- Headshot
    Bethany Ayers
    NewVoiceMedia
    Jonty Pearce- Headshot
    Jonty Pearce
    Call Centre Helper

    company logo
    This webinar was brought to you by Call Centre Helper and is sponsored by Vonage


    Get the latest exciting call centre reports, specialist whitepapers, interesting case-studies and industry events straight to your inbox.