WFM lessons from 2020: Insights from the SWPP that you’ll need in 2021


About the Event

February 23rd – 11AM (CST) / 5PM (GMT) / 6PM (CET)

It’s become a cliché to describe 2020 as “unprecedented.” There has been much speculation about the “new normal.” It’s time for some hard facts. Join Vicki Herrell of SWPP and Nicole Charbonneau of Optima as they reveal insights from the most recent SWPP surveys of workforce planning professionals. This highly interactive session is February’s must-attend event for contact center planners.

In this webinar, you will;

  • Gain insights from the most recent SWPP surveys
  • Learn what SWPP members are doing about home working, the return to work post-pandemic, and more
  • Interact with respected industry experts

Date and Time

Starting:
Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Location

Virtual

Organisers

Date and Time

Starting:
Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Location

Virtual


Read more about - Call and Contact Centre Events